The Land of Nod – Immersive

Loading Map....

Date(s) - Sep 29 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

First Plymouth Congregational Church

Category(ies) No Categories

Stratus Chamber Orchestra begins our journey into the misty world of dreams. Our first concert takes us deep into the night with “A Little Night Music” by Mozart and Manuel da Falla’s “Nights in the Gardens of Spain” featuring New York pianist Tanya Gabrielian.

This Friday Night concert at First Plymouth Congregational Church is presented in Stratus’s innovative “Immersive” style.